sparkly pumpkin.

Hello my friends! I think I’ve found the great pumpkin! Hehe, just kidding. But, if you’re like me and love taking baths, then you probably already are obsessed with Lush. Am I right?? When I last went in, they had come out with their Fall collection, so of course I had to get one. I hadn’t tried the sparkly pumpkin, and the lady I talked with had told me it was amazing. I was debating about getting another bath bomb or the pumpkin, but then she had told me the pumpkin would last me a few baths whereas the bath bombs are usually for 1-2 baths. That was definitely another selling point for me. Anyways, I tried it today and it truly is as amazing as she said it was!

First of all, it is extremely glittery. So beware of what you touch after touching the pumpkin. It gets everywhere! My wallet and cards and still suffering from post-glitter impact.

So the pumpkin is a bubble bar, and just breaking off a piece will give you so many bubbles and an invigorating scent in the bath. It’s filled with juniperberry, lime, and grapefruit oils, as well as, cinnamon sticks. It makes for the perfect bath add-on after a long and tiring day. You completely relax, it’s great. Also, your skin feels so soft afterwards, it’s amazing. It even turns your bath water a tint of orange, which is always cool. And if you’re worried about the sparkles, they don’t stick on your skin in the bath. So don’t worry if you thought you were going to look like Edward Cullen, sparkling in the sun. Although is that a bad thing…?

IMG_1817

If you’ve tried this before, let me know what you thought down in the comments below!

Thanks for reading and follow if you’d like to stay updated! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

