neutral.

Hello my friends! I’ve always been someone who has been drawn to neutral shades, essentially the basics. From whites to blacks to grays. Don’t get me wrong, I absolutely love color, but neutrals are always so pleasant to wear. Especially in the spring/summer, these colors just make the outfit look so light. Take a look at this outfit.

The necklace, stripped navy and ivory top, and heels are from Forever 21; the watch is from Target, and the ivory jeans are from Kohls (LC, hehe told you I’m obsessed).

photo 2 (1) (1)

IMG_1058

 Again, I’m sorry about the terrible photo quality (still using the camera phone). I’ll be home soon, so I can start using the better camera.

Thanks for stopping by and let me know what you think of the look! 

Leave a Reply

